Happy New Year!!!

2015-2016 D39 District Leaders

The 2015-2016 District 39 Leaders wish you a successful new year. Now is the time to set your goals. We are here to help you!

(Left to Right) District Director George Jarosik, DTM
Division C Director Minda Fernish, DTM
Division B Director Vanessa Lindeberg, ACB, ALB;
Division D Director Donna Lewis, CC
Division A Director Nancy Potts, ACG, ALS
Division I Director Melanee Cottrill, ACB, ALB;
Division G Director David Betowski, ACS, ALB
Program Quality Director Sondra Nunez, DTM;
Club Growth Director Lance McMahan, CC, ALB
Division H Director Jane Taff, ACB, ALB
(Not pictured: Division E Director Bob Blymyer, ACB, CL. Division F Director Pat Roach ACB, ALB)

Comments are closed.

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.


%d bloggers like this: