Procedures Committee

Procedures CommitteeCommittee StatusProposals Closed

FYI – District Standing Rules Committee has been renamed to District 39 Procedures Committee

Committee Purpose – Toastmasters International has eliminated Fall Conferences,  this committee will propose what District will do in its place.

Thank you District 39 members for your wonderful suggestions.
The Procedures committee will now go through the following process:

  • Digesting the submitted suggestions
  • Evaluating the suggestions based on District Mission as a guideline
  • Selecting suggestions that meet the District Mission and help strengthen leaders in our District.

Please visit the Procedures Committee status page for the latest news on Procedures Committee activity.

Procedures Committee
Division Primary Secondary Alternate Director
Div A Kris Pierson Shelley Horowitz Matthew Greiner
Div B John Velasco John Velasco
Div C Minda Fernish Sierra Haines Eva Price
Div D Ramiro Jimenez Louise Houdelette Ramiro Jimenez
Div E Robert Delaney Julie Mattox Kathie O’Ray Kathie O’Ray
Div F Christine Gerety Veena Vijayaraj-Kadidal Brian Brubaker Veena Vijayaraj-Kadidal
Div G Pat Knight Lance McMahan Grace Frasche Grace Frasche
Div H Donna Lewis Tina Streit Jonathan Cullifer
Div I Rick Santos Doug Bloom Joey Waldrop Doug Bloom
Div J Eliza Yam Patricia Peters Eliza Yam
Parliamentarian Rick Sydor
Secretary  Noralee Cole
Chair Wes Johnson

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.