2023-2024 District 39 Trio Elect – Congratulations

Congratulations to Lance McMahan DTM as incoming District 39 Director Elect

Laura Gregory DTM as incoming Program Quality Director Elect

Donna Lewis DTM as incoming Club Growth Director Elect.

They were elected at the 2023 District 39 Council meeting held virtually on May 10 at 6:30pm.  It was an uncontested race.  The District Administrator submitted one vote as ordered by District 39 Director Denise Alder Gurtherz DTM for each candidate.

Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: