Annual District Awards

2019 District Awards and Acknowledgements:

2019 Of The Year Awards:

Area Director of the Year – Angie Rodriguez
Division Director of the year – Tina Machado DTM
Toastmasters of the Year – Patricia Peters

2019 Herb Yarbrough Award – George Jarosik DTM PDD

2019 RISE Awards:

Respect – Bob Blymyer DTM
Integrity – Renee Fink DTM
Service – Jennifer Black
Excellence – Amrik Chima

If you know a Toastmaster in District 39 that should be recognized for one of the following awards.

Download the appropriate form, then submit it via the District 39 Awards Nomination link.

Nomination Forms:

District 39 Awards Nomination Deadline for Award Nominations is June 30, 2020

Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: