Spring Conference Committee

Chair: ">Eliza Yam

Co-Chair:  ">Noralee Cole

Committee Meeting Minutes:

SpConf-Minutes 12-08-2018


See meeting minutes.   As committees are formed, chairs and supporting information will be placed here.

Committee Chair
Registration Denise Alder, Clark Pierce
First Timers Cindy Hatano & Dale Smith.  Marty will mentor
Shop39 Bob Blymyer
Raffle Baskets/Silen Auction Donna Lewis
Audio Visual Joey Waldrop, Skip Smith and AV Team
Photography Anne Sandler and Jill Sander were nominated
Photography Booth Bob Cullifer
Public Relations Nancy Potts
Credentials George Jarosik
Proxy George Jarosik
Banners Slide Show John Davis
PDG/PDD Gathering Zack Souza
Hospitality Area Divisions E & J hosting
Fun Night Eva Price
District Leader Awards/Recongition Jane, Wes & Kristi
DTM Ceremony Noralee Cole
Keynote / Education Sessions Program Quality Team
Contest management Wes Johnson, Ed Johnson
Logistics Joey Waldrop
Budget Wes Johnson, Eliza Yam, Noralee Cole
Program Brochure Sue Eisberg
Ads Selling Clark Pierce
Technical Support Team ">Amrik Chima
Master of Ceremonies John Davis




The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.