District 39 Election Results

The 2021 Annual Business Meeting was held at 3pm on Saturday 5/22/2021.

The Election Results for 2021-2022 Toastmaster Year are as follows:

District Trio

District Director Elect – Nancy Potts, DTM

Program Quality Director Elect – Denise Alder-Gutherz

Club Growth Director Elect – Lance McMahan, DTM

Division Directors

Division B Director Elect – Laura Gregory, DTM

Division C Director Elect – Adriene Haylor, L5

Division F Director Elect – Amrik Chima, L4

Division G Director Elect – Pat Knight, DTM

Division J Director Elect – Jay Chacko, L5

Contest Election Results


Comments are closed.

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.


%d bloggers like this: