

District 39 Officer Appointments Report District Council Meeting September 26, 2023

District 39 has five Divisions and twenty-three Areas. Chibwe Chungu was elected to serve as the Division S Director at the District Council meeting on May 15, 2023. Since that time, District Director Lance McMahan has appointed the following individuals to the indicated positions:

Division C Director Jo	ohn Pasamonte
Area C51 Director R	Ramona Marshall
Area C52 Director	Aria Salehpour
Area C53 Director	lue Nguyen, DTM
Area C54 Director S	Stephanie Morita
Area C55 Director	Mery Santos
Division E Director	Angie Rodriguez
Area E11 Director	Mary Kay Wagner
Area E12 Director	Navgeet King Zed
Area E13 Director	Rowena Banks
Area E14 Director K	Cathy Broline
Division N Director L	auren Carly
Area N21 Director K	Karen Ng
Area N22 Director	Cole Garcia
Area N23 Director	Marie-Noelle Jeanson
Area N24 Director	Dory Cox
Area S41 Director Jo	ohn Fox
Area S42 Director E	Ernelita Dacumos
Area S43 Director K	Kathleen Silvera
Area S44 Director	Duane White, DTM
Area S45 Director Jo	oey Waldrop, DTM
Division W Director F	elicia Borges
Area W31 Director	Denise Flatt
Area W32 Director	Rose Cooke
Area W33 Director Ji	ihane Agdal
Area W34 Director	Oolores Gilbert
Area W35 Director	ИЈ Kelly, DTM
Public Relations Manager L	ynda Mendez, DTM
Finance Manager N	Miroslova Johnson
Administration Manager S	Sue Eisberg

In accordance with Protocol 7.1 (6)(H)(VII), confirmation of these appointments is sought from the District Council.