

District Executive Committee Meeting AGENDA

November 14, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

District Director

Ed Johnson, DTM

Program Quality Director

Nancy Potts, DTM

Club Growth Director Denise Alder Gutherz, VC3

Administration Manager Tracy Fletcher-Bowman, DTM

Finance Manager Connie Leni, DTM

Public Relations Manager Skip Smith, DTM

Logistics Manager Cindy Hatano, VC1

District Parliamentarian David Meigel, DTM

Immed. Past District Director Wes Johnson, IPDD DTM

District Mission

"We build new clubs and support all clubs in achieving excellence."

Toastmasters Brand Promise

Empowering individuals through personal and professional development.

District 39 Toastmasters www.district39.org

Toastmasters International

www.toastmasters.org

1. Call to Order

2. Inspirational Thought

3. Reading of the District Mission Statement

4. Roll Call / Certification of Quorum

5. Approval of the Minutes

6. District Officers Reports

a. Administration Manager

b. Finance Manager

c. Public Relations Manager

d. Club Growth Director

e. Program Quality Director

f. District Director

7. Parliamentarian Report

8. Division Director Reports

a. Division A

b. Division B

c. Division C

d. Division D

e. Division E

f. Division F

g. Division G

h. Division H

i. Division I

Division J

9. Unfinished Business

10. New Business

11. Announcements

Next DECM:

December 12, 2020; 9:00-10:15 a.m.

12. Adjournment

Ed Johnson, DTM

Lynda Mendez, MS2

George Jarosik, DTM

Tracy Fletcher-Bowman, DTM

Tracy Fletcher-Bowman, DTM

Tracy Fletcher-Bowman, DTM

Connie Leni, DTM

Skip Smith, DTM

Denise Alder Gutherz, VC3

Nancy Potts, DTM Ed Johnson, DTM

David Meigel, DTM

Kathleen Sandoval, MS3

Laura Gregory, DTM

Kelly Cummings, CC CL

Justin Gomez, VC5

Bob Blymyer, DTM

Marianne Ward, DTM

Pat Knight, DTM

Reham Nawar, PM2

Joey Waldrop, DTM

Kenneth Bradshaw, DTM

Ed Johnson, DTM

Ed Johnson, DTM

Ed Johnson, DTM

Ed Johnson, DTM