2016 – 2017 District 39 Candidates

On behalf of the Nominating Committee, I am honored to present the results of our interviews and reviews of candidates who submitted their nominations by the deadline of Feb. 22, 2016.  The Nominating Committee submits the following nominations for the 2016-2017 year:

District Director – Sondra Nunez, DTM
Program Quality Director – Zackary Souza, DTM
Club Growth Director – Jane Taff, ACB, ALB
Division A Director – Nancy Potts, ACG, ALS
Division B Director – Vanessa Lindeberg, ACB, ALB
Division C Director – Vonetta Roseman, ACB, CL
Division D Director – Dianne Langston, ACS, CL
Division E Director – Min Wu, DTM
Division E Director – Eliza Yam, DTM
Division F Director – Veena Vijayaraj-Kadidal, ACS, ALB
Division F Director – Donna Lewis, CC, ALB
Division G Director – Grace Frasche, ACG, ALB
Division H Director – Jill Fay, DTM
Division I Director – Wes Johnson, DTM

(Educational Levels as of 3/5/16)

Respectfully submitted,
Brian Hatano, DTM, IPDG

Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: