Public Relations

Public Relations Manager: Skip Smith, DTM

Social Media Chair:
    Facebook: Lynda Mendez 

WebMaster: Wes Johnson
    Webmaster Assistant: 
    Webmaster Assistant: 
    Event Submission Coordinator: Katherine O’Ray

District Photographer:
Newsletter Chair: Patricia Knight

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.