Author Archive | Wes Johnson


In Memory of Steve Bowman

IN MEMORY – STEVE W. BOWMAN It is with great sorrow that we report the untimely passing of Toastmaster Steve W. Bowman on July 11, 2022, of a heart attack.  An active District 39 Toastmaster, Steve was the husband of DTM Tracy Fletcher-Bowman. Steve was a California native born January 1967, in Santa Barbara, and […]

Continue Reading