Archive | Annual Awards

Toastmaster Of The Year award

Annual District Awards

2019 District Awards and Acknowledgements: 2019 Of The Year Awards: Area Director of the Year – Angie Rodriguez Division Director of the year – Tina Machado DTM Toastmasters of the Year – Patricia Peters 2019 Herb Yarbrough Award – George Jarosik DTM PDD 2019 RISE Awards: Respect – Bob Blymyer DTM Integrity – Renee Fink DTM […]

Continue Reading

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.