Congratulations to 2020-2021 District Leaders

District Director Elect Ed Johnson DTM


Program Quality Director Elect Nancy Potts DTM


Club Growth Director Elect Denise Alder-Gutherz 


Division A Director Elect Kathleen Sandoval

Division C Director Elect Kelly Cummings

Division F Director Elect Marianne Ward DTM

Division G Director Elect Pat Knight DTM

Division H Director Elect Reham Nawar 

Division J Director Elect Kenneth Bradshaw


Comments are closed.

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.


%d bloggers like this: