District 39

Where Leaders Are Made

Where Leaders Are Made

The following active members of District 39 have gone through the Nominating process by the District Leadership Committee. Thank you District Leadership Committee and DLC Chair Noralee Cole for all your hard work and commitment to excellence.

List is ordered by Last Name.


Last Name First Name Email
District Director
Beres Kristi Kristi.beres@district39.org
Johnson Ed edj9898@yahoo.com
Program Quality Director
Cullifer Jon Jculli74@yahoo.com
Potts Nancy nancy.potts@district39.org
Club Growth Director
Alder Gutherz Denise denise.alder@district39.org
Berlant Patricia patricia.peters@district39.org
Lewis Donna Donna.lewis@district39.org
O’Ray Kathie kathie.oray@district39.org
Ward Marianne marianneward23@gmail.com
Division Directors      
Division A Director Sandoval Kathleen Kk_sandoval@yahoo.com
Division B Director vacant
Division C Director Cummings Kelly Kjok1215@aol.com
Division D Director vacant
Division E Director vacant
Division F Director vacant
Division G Director      
  Nagendra Jag jag.nagendra@gmail.com
  Knight Pat pat.knight@district39.org
Division H Director Nawar  Reham  Reham.nawar@sanjuan.edu
Division I Director vacant
Division J Director Bradshaw Kenneth  kbradshaw@mail.csuchico.edu