Program Quality


  Program Quality Director:
District Training Manager:
Pathways Manager:
Training Technical Team:
2022 Spring Conference Chair:
Sacramento Leadership Event Chair:
Reno Leadership Event Chair:
Assistant Division Program Chair:
Distinguished Toastmasters Program Chair:
Rotary Coordinator:
Speech Craft Coordinator:
Youth Leadership Program Coordinator:
Denise Alder Gutherz
Russ Steele, DTM
Angie Rodriguez, DTM




Jon Greene



Program Quality Director’s Team

Easy Speak Ambassador:   Jill Fay



The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.