Toastmasters President Citation Recipients

Year IssuedRecipient's Name
2021Sondra Nunez
2021George Jarosik
2006Audrey Samora
2003Herbert Long
2000Joe Samora
1998Arun Sen
1993Renate Daniels
1989Marcia Sydor
1987George Ott
1987Herbert Yarbrough
1982Paul Flanagan

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.