District 39

Where Leaders Are Made

Where Leaders Are Made

Visit here for news & resources on conducting Virtual Meetings.

Zoom Masters

What is a Division Zoom Master?

Each Zoom Master will :

Zoom Master 1 Zoom Master 2 Zoom Master 1 Zoom Master 2
Division A Kathleen Sandoval Mike Sullens Division F Robin Dyer-Oliver  Marianne Ward
Division B Angie Rodriguez Laura Gregory Division G Pat Knight David Betowski
Division C Kelly Cummings Yuki Arends Division H Reham Newar Marcy Johnson
Division D Justin Gomez Lynda Mendez Division I George Jarosik Theo Pope
Division E John Pasamonte

Marshalle Graham

Division J Brian Hatano Katherine O’Ray

District Zoom Master: Adrianna Lucero


Virtual Meeting Resources:

Thanks to District 52 for online guide

Thanks to District 108, Lithuania for these useful tips


Adrianna Lucero and Quinn Buniel hosted our first Virtual Zoom Meeting Training.