District 39

Executive Team

District Director: 
Program Quality Director: 
Club Growth Director: 
Public Relations Manager: 
Finance Manager: 
Administration Manager: 
Logistics Manager: 
District Parliamentarian: 
Immediate Past District Director: 
Wes.Johnson, DTM
Kristi Beres, DTM
Nancy Potts, DTM
Patricia Peters
Renee Fink, DTM
Kathie O’Ray, DTM
Michelle Kumar, DTM
Rick Sydor, DTM, PID
Jane Taff, DTM, IPDD


District Director’s Team


PDG Advisor: 
PDG Advisor: 
Leadership Committee Chair:
Realignment Chair:
Audit Chair:
Credentials Chair:
Proxy Chair:
Joey Waldrop, DTM
Jane Taff, DTM, IPDD
Louise Houdelette, DTM

District Historian:
Community Judging: Herb Long, DTM
Standing Rules: Rick Sydor, DTM, PID

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.