Herb Yarbrough Award Champions

2021Pat Knight, DTM
2020Tracy Fletcher-Bowman, DTM
2019George Jarosik, DTM/PDD
2018Joey Waldrop, DTM/PDG
2017Mike Sullens, DTM
2016Dianne Bish, DTM/PDG
2015Gary Pettigrew, DTM/PDG
2014Myra Golson, DTM
2013Anna Oates, DTM
2012John Davis, DTM
2011Brian Hatano, DTM/PDG
2010Marjorie Quist, DTM/PDG
2009Beth Mora, DTM/PDG
2008Audrey Samora, DTM/PDG
2007Louise Houdelette, DTM/PDG
2006Joe Samora, DTM/PDG
2005Don Giesen, DTM
2004Barbara Brackett, DTM/PDG
2003Laura Dubois, DTM
2002Cathy Lyon, ATM
2001Mike Churchill, DTM
2000Patty Fong, DTM/PID
1999George Ott, DTM/PID
1998Arne Sampe, DTM/PDG
1997Marilyn Minden, DTM/PDG
1996Ellis Hirst, DTM/PDG
1995Marcia Sydor, DTM/PID & Rick Sydor, DTM/PDG
1994Herb Long, DTM/PDG
1993Doug Lavine, DTM
1992Marvyn Drake, DTM/PDG
1991Renate Daniels, DTM/PID
1990Leo Ellis, DTM & Dorothy Ellis, DTM
1989Arun Sen, DTM/PID
1988Marion Wells, DTM
1987Herb Yarborough, DTM/PDG

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.