District Governance

District Executive Team

District Director: 
Program Quality Director: 
Club Growth Director: 
Public Relations Manager: 
Finance Manager: 
Administration Manager: 
Logistics Manager: 
District Parliamentarian: 
Immediate Past District Director: 
Nancy Potts, DTM
Denise Alder Gutherz, VC3
Lance McMahan, DTM
Veena Vijayaraj-Kadidal, DTM
Kristine Porter MSS
Minda Fernish, DTM
Cindy Hatano, VC1
Rick Sydor, DTM, PID
Ed Johnson, DTM


District Director’s Team

Community Judging:
Credentials Chair:
Audit Chair:
Leadership Committee Chair:
PDG Advisor:
PDG Advisor:
PRA Advisor:
PDD Advisor:
PDD Advisor:
PDG Advisor:
DD Advisory Team Chair:
Proxy Chair:
Realignment Chair:
Technology Manager:
   Zoom Manager:
   Hybrid Manager:
Herb Long, DTM, PDG
Susan Eisberg, CC ALB
Sondra Nunez, DTM, PRA
Ed Johnson, DTM, IPDD
Russ Steele, DTM
Brian Hatano, DTM
Sondra Nunez, DTM
Wes Johnson, DTM
George Jarosik, DTM
Joey Waldrop, DTM
Russ Steele, DTM
Louise Houdelette, DTM, PDG
Jill Fay DTM
Wes Johnson, DTM
David Betowski, DTM
Robyn Dyer-Oliver IP4
Dylan Beck

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.