And the winners are




2018-2019 District Officers:

District Director – Wes Johnson DTM
Program Quality Director – Kristi Beres, DTM
Club Growth Director – Nancy Potts, DTM






Spring Conference Contest Winners:



Table Topics:
2nd Place – Cole Garcia
1st Place – Narashimhan Raghunathan
3rd Place – Kris Riley










International Speech Contest:
3rd Place – Reid Walley
1st Place – Beverley Adams DTM
2nd Place – Kris Riley














District Awards and Acknowledgements:

Herb Yarbrough Award – George Jarosik DTM PDD

RISE Award:

Respect – Bob Blymyer DTM
Integrity – Renee Fink DTM
Service – Jennifer Black
Excellence – Amrik Chima

of the Year Award:

Area Director of the Year – Angie Rodriguez
Division Director of the year – Tina Machado DTM
Toastmasters of the Year – Patricia Peters


The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.