• District 39 Hall of Honor

    District 39 Hall of Honor

    Browse our Hall of Honor to see the newest DTM recipients, incentive award winners, new clubs and more! ~ Brian Hatano, DTM, DG

Wanted – Area Directors

Wanted:  Current or past club officers interested in taking their leadership skills up a notch. We have five openings. Why should you volunteer? Gain Executive Level Management Experience Increased Organization and Time Management Skills Networking Opportunities Improved Personal and Professional Communication Skills Serving as an Area Director is a fun, rewarding position! If you are […]

Continue Reading

Corporate Recognition Awards

Each district governor is authorized to request up to two awards per year; however, although the district officer may order the awards, an international officer, international director or the region advisor must be in attendance to present the award. We were fortunate to have our International Director for Region 2, Gloria Shishido, DTM, from Kailua, […]

Continue Reading

And the winners are…

And the winners of the District 39 International Speech Contest are: First Place: Donnie Crandell Second Place: Emma Santa Third Place: David Goad with John Davis, Brian Hatano and International Director Gloria Shishido. And the winners of the District 39 Table Topics are: First Place: Lloyd Ash Second Place: Colin McKechnie Third Place: Aaron Boigon […]

Continue Reading

2015-2016 District Leaders

District Officers, 2015-2016, elected May 16, 2015 (Left to Right) District Director-elect George Jarosik, DTM Division C Director Minda Fernish, DTM Division B Director Vanessa Lindeberg, ACB, ALB; Division D Director Donna Lewis, CC Division A Director Nancy Potts, ACG, ALS Division I Director Melanee Cottrill, ACB, ALB; Division G Director David Betowski, ACS, ALB […]

Continue Reading

2015 Fall Conference

2015 Fall Conference November 6 & 7, 2015 Follow Your Path to Success Hosted by Division C Tim Gard, Certified Speaking Professional and Council of Peers Award for Excellence recipient is a tears-in- your-eyes-laugh-out- loud speaker who teaches people to be more resilient and resourceful. Talented, innovative, and memorable, Tim provides amazing take-home value delivered […]

Continue Reading

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.


Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes